Contact Us


District Commander

Ron Despain


District Sr Vice Commander-

Joe Larson


District Jr. Vice Commander

Tom Taggart


District Quartermaster

Ben Jacobs


District Surgeon

Frank Biscardi


3 Year Trustee

Walter Morris


2 Year Trustee

Clarence “Shorty” Larson


1 Year Trustee

Don Bush

Contact Us

Click to enter text


This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola